Contact Us

HELLO, HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

What office do you want to contact?


Red Cedar Steel
Contact Information

Menomonie, Wisconsin

Pete Hayes – President
E-mail: peteh@redcedarsteel.com

Jeff Stovern – CPA – Controller
E-mail: jeffs@redcedarsteel.com

Larry Wengel – Corporate Treasurer, Head Estimator & Project Manager
E-mail: larryw@redcedarsteel.com

Glen Pearson – VP of Field Operations
E-mail: glenp@redcedarsteel.com

Elaine Hartung – Office Manager
E-mail: elaineh@redcedarsteel.com

Susan Terski – Payroll Clerk
E-mail: susant@redcedarsteel.com

Joe Frion – Safety Director
E-mail: joef@redcedarsteel.com

Dan Wengel – Estimator & Project Manager
E-mail: danw@redcedarsteel.com

Troy Sebion – Senior Field Superintendent
E-mail: troys@redcedarsteel.com

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Shawn Kiesow – Corporate Secretary & Construction Coordinator
E-mail: shawnk@redcedarsteel.com

Damon King – Estimator & Project Manager
E-mail: damonk@redcedarsteel.com

Stephanie Pagano – Office Manager
E-mail: stephaniep@redcedarsteel.com

Glen Pearson – VP of Field Operations
E-mail: glenp@redcedarsteel.com

Bruce Hentges – Field Superintendent
E-mail: bruceh@redcedarsteel.com

Joe Frion – Safety Director
E-mail: joef@redcedarsteel.com

Phoenix, Arizona

Pete Hayes – President
E-mail: peteh@redcedarsteel.com

Mike Hayes – Vice President
E-mail: mikeh@redcedarsteel.com

Forrest Paysnoe – VP Sales & Estimating
E-mail: forrestp@redcedarsteel.com

Nick Martinez – Field Superintendent
E-mail: nickm@redcedarsteel.com

Melissa Dudley – Project Manager
E-mail: melissad@redcedarsteel.com

Matt Bailey – Project Manager
E-mail: matthewb@redcedarsteel.com

Kansas City

Joe Fortner – General Manager
E-mail: jfortner@redcedarsteel.com