Contact Us

HELLO, HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

What office do you want to contact?


Red Cedar Steel
Contact Information

Menomonie, Wisconsin

Pete Hayes – President
Email: peteh@redcedarsteel.com

Jeff Stovern, CPA – Controller & Corporate Treasurer
Email: jeffs@redcedarsteel.com

Glen Pearson – VP of Field Operations & Corporate Secretary
Email: glenp@redcedarsteel.com

Dan Wengel – Estimator & Project Manager
Email: danw@redcedarsteel.com

Elaine Hartung – Office Manager
Email: elaineh@redcedarsteel.com

Susan Terski – Payroll Clerk
Email: susant@redcedarsteel.com

Joe Frion – Safety Director
Email: joef@redcedarsteel.com

Troy Sebion – Senior Field Superintendent
Email: troys@redcedarsteel.com

Cory Cook – General Foreman
Email: coryc@redcedarsteel.com

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Ed Schmidt – General Manager
Email: eschmidt@redcedarsteel.com

Bruce Hentges – Field Superintendent
Email: bruceh@redcedarsteel.com

Stephanie Pagano – Office Manager
Email: stephaniep@redcedarsteel.com

Joe Frion – Safety Director
Email: joef@redcedarsteel.com

Phoenix, Arizona

Pete Hayes – President
Email: peteh@redcedarsteel.com

Mike Hayes – Vice President
Email: mikeh@redcedarsteel.com

Forrest Paysnoe – VP Sales & Estimating
Email: forrestp@redcedarsteel.com

Nick Martinez – Field Superintendent
Email: nickm@redcedarsteel.com

Joe Frion – Safety Director
Email: joef@redcedarsteel.com

Melissa Dudley – Office Manager
Email: melissad@redcedarsteel.com

Matt Bailey – Project Manager
Email: matthewb@redcedarsteel.com

Kansas City, Missouri

Joe Fortner – General Manager
Email: jfortner@redcedarsteel.com

Tony Hunter – Project Superintendent
Email: tonyh@redcedarsteel.com

Joe Frion – Safety Director
Email: joef@redcedarsteel.com